My Anti-Bucket List

to do listCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight 

    Everyone I always making bucket lists or things they are doing to do before they die. Well I have decided to change things up, I will talk about my anti bucket list. There are  so many things you want to do. You could just make life easier and make a list of things you never want to do or have happen before you die.

    I am going to list my top three things I don’t want in my lifetime. #1 Swim with sharks; first of all you are underwater with nothing but scuba gear, a limit on air, and some self defense tools…against the jaws of FURY! That is a big no-no! #2 Go camping; I really don’t understand why people do this at this point. It is like being a homeless person for a while. Also you are guaranteed to encounter these things called BUGS! They are always crawling, watching… waiting for you to open your mouth. After I heard bugs I was out. #3 Get a tattoo; Why would you get a permeate, painful drawing on your body? Also since it is permeate, what happens if  it bleeds through or the artist messed up. Yeah it will look like a blurry mess of color. Your tattoo says something about you, so make sure you are sending the right message. Well this is only 3 things off of my Anti- Bucket List. What do you have on your anti-bucket list?          

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *