Great Gifts For This Season

    Hello Everyone, I am Cheriden I love shopping for gifts and receiving gifts and presents for the holiday of Christmas. I know that it is the thought that counts, but I am pretty sure everyone wants a MODERN present. Not the kind of presents that when you open them your parents would say,” I would get these when I was your age.” From hearing that so many times in my life I kind of get tired of it, so I am giving out some really good ideas of gifts to suggest to your parents or gifts that you could give to loved ones. Gifts for people young and older.


One of the best gifts I have found that you could get For Her are cloths, girls love are clothes…only if you are taking the expensive route:) Most Girls shop at Aeropostale, Abercrombie & Fitch, Forever 21, Pink, H&M’s, Lulu’s,and Nike and Old Navy would work for everyone and anything. Shoes are found at good prices at Shoe Carnival, Nike, Adidas, Famous Footwear, Solestruck, ZOOSHOE, and some good brands are UGG’s, Converse, and Kirkland Boots( at Costco). Some other things some girls are fond of like, chocolate,make up, scented lotions(Why though, I really don’t get it?), extra storage space, a cross body bag, a squishy/stress ball, scarfs, earrings, socks, nail polish, bath bombs, mugs, cute pillows, hair accessories, journals, a new phone case, jewelry, or even something to keep warm like pajamas.

More Girls Gift Ideas

Find This Image Here

One of the best gifts I have found that you could get For Him (Boys correct me if I am wrong, but what can I say I am not a boy) are Sporty Gear, most boys are not always into being fashionable, but they at least care a little bit. Most times they are wearing sport gear, and they shop at places such as Target, Amazon, H&M, Old Navy,Vineyard Vines, Burlington, Aeropostale, Nike, Dick’s Sporting Goods, and good brands are Under Armour and Adidas. Some of the shoes boy I see usually wearing are Nike, YEEZY’S, Adidas, Converse, Sketchers, New Balance, and Vans. Some other things boys might like are, graphic T’s, backpacks, hats, jackets, play stations(Xbox, Nintendo, Play Station), HIGH socks(For the life of me I can never understand why they want to pull their socks up so high), Bluetooth speaker, fidget spinners, Watches, phone cases, or a drone.

More Boys Gift Ideas


Which of some of these items might you put on your Christmas List?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *