My Unique Avater

       Everyone has an avatar, even if it is not on your profile, you have probably imagined yourself  in a cartoon form before. A lot prettier, taller or a slightly better version of yourself. When making your avatar there are three different types of people. The people who personalize the avatar to really look like them, and there are the people who create almost a whole new person. Then there are the people that are a mix of both, that is the category I fall in anyways. My avatar is very unique though. My eyes are a light brown, I have brown curly hair, and  caramel skin. My accessories blush, mascara, earrings, a beauty mark under my right eye, blue lipstick and a blue shirt. In real life my eyes are a dark brown, I still have thick, curly, dark brown hair and caramel skin.  Some things that are UNREALISTIC for me is the fact that I am wearing makeup(Not allowed), The beauty mark is closer to the inside of the eye,and I don’t have those earrings or shirt(DUH). So this avatar is fifty percent me and the other half not really me, but one hundred percent UNIQUE. I love my avatar because it is the only one I preferably look like. 

Here is the link I used the make my UNIQUE avatar. Go to:  Face Your Manga 

 

One thought on “My Unique Avater

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *