Commenting Challenge

 This is a comment I made on Hunter’s Blog

Dear Hunter,
when you put it like this cheerleading seems very cool, and it looks very fun and energetic with all the tumbling, stunting, and dance. I am soon joining cheer when I learn a little more of the tumbling part. I think I would like to be a flyer at some point, being “thrown around” sounds like the best part. I wonder what specific kinds of tumbling skills do you acquire at cheer.
https://cheridendgms24.edublogs.org/

I choose to comment of her blog because we are really good friends. Most importantly is that we are both interested in cheer. I can relate to Hunter because I know that if you get really good at a sport you become very passionate about it. I am willing to try new sports, such as cheer, so I can find that one sport right for me. The reason I left the comment I left was because I wanted her to know that her sport seems very unique and fun, and that I thought it was so interesting myself that I am joining. Since I don’t know everything about cheer I left off with a question asking about the skills they work on. That’s my comment. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *